slideshow 5 slideshow 2 slideshow 4

LinerSuite (Pty) Ltd: Contact Details

Name: Direct Number: Mobile Number: Email Address:
 
Directors:                                         directors@linersuite.com
Andrew Kent (Director) +27 31 583 0181 +27 83 279 1884 andrew@linersuite.com
Irshad Mungly (Director) +27 31 583 0182 +27 83 289 4506 irshad@linersuite.com
Sales & Business Development:   enquiries@linersuite.com
Ian Klynsmith (Manager) +27 31 583 0192 +27 76 758 3979 ian@linersuite.com
Applications Support:                     liner@linersuite.com
Khonzi Mlambo +27 31 583 0187 +27 79 348 4451 khonzi@linersuite.com
Kuben Samiuel +27 31 583 0185 +27 61 471 6613 kuben@linersuite.com
Naeem Karim +27 31 583 0188 +27 83 799 2039 naeem@linersuite.com
Umashnee Chetty (Senior) +27 31 583 0190 +27 83 468 9501 umashnee@linersuite.com
IT Systems Support:                       support@linersuite.com
Rob Dalmonte +27 31 583 0184 +27 79 497 6802 rob@linersuite.com
Sabelo Ngubo +27 31 583 0189 +27 83 382 7470 sabelo@linersuite.com
Administration & Accounts:           accounts@linersuite.com
Raffaella Kent   +27 83 282 4893 lella@linersuite.com